This January, Beyond Clueless hits the road for a series of advance previews, each followed by a Q&A with director Charlie Lyne.

CAMBRIDGE


Tuesday 13th January — 8:30pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

LONDON


Wednesday 14th January — 8:45pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne
Hosted by Adam Buxton

BRIGHTON


Thursday 15th January — 9:00pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

BRISTOL


Friday 16th January — 8:00pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

BIRMINGHAM


Saturday 17th January — 9:45pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

LEEDS


Sunday 18th January — 3:40pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

LIVERPOOL


Monday 19th January — 8:30pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

NEWCASTLE


Tuesday 20th January — 5:50pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

ABERDEEN


Wednesday 21st January — 6:30pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne

EDINBURGH


Thursday 22nd January — 10:30pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne
Tickets

MANCHESTER


Saturday 24th January — 8:00pm

Tickets

See below for all upcoming screenings!

LONDON


Tuesday 3rd February — 9:00pm
Thursday 5th February — 8:50pm
Tickets

CARDIFF


Saturday 31st January — 6:15pm
Tuesday 3rd February — 6:00pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne
Wednesday 4th February — 8:20pm

Tickets

LONDON


Saturday 31st January — 2:00pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne
Tickets

WALTHAMSTOW


Friday 6th February — 8:30pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne
Tickets

LONDON


Sunday 8th February — Time TBC
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne
On sale soon

NOTTINGHAM


Monday 16th February — 8:45pm
Tickets

ILKLEY


Friday 20th February — 8:30pm
as part of Ilkley Film Festival

Tickets

DERBY


Tuesday 24th February — 3:00pm, 6:15pm
Q&A with director Charlie Lyne (6:15pm)
Wednesday 25th February — 3:00pm, 8:45pm
Tickets

CANTERBURY


Monday 30th March — Time TBC
Beyond Clueless DJs

On sale soon
Not in the UK? Visit our Canadian, French and German distributors. A press kit containing stills can be downloaded here. For general enquiries, please contact charlie@beyondclueless.co.uk. For sales and festival enquiries, please contact jason.ishikawa@filmsalescorp.com.